“Lasko” by Votel

(info taken from Votel’s Bandcamp site)

Votel is a mostly electronic band, with live instrumentation and vocals. Its members are Mark McGee (To Kill a Petty Bourgeoisie), Maggie Morrison (Look Book, Digitata), Adam Marx (Seawhores, Vaz), Ben Clark (Cecil Otter), and Drew Christopherson (Polica, Solid Gold). Votel began playing together as part of a weekly improvisational residency in Minneapolis. Now they write songs. Play live. Record.

‘Lasko’ is the first song released from Votel’s self-titled debut.

Checkout more Votel here: http://votel.bandcamp.com/

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: