“Lasko” by Votel

(info taken from Votel’s Bandcamp site)

Votel is a mostly electronic band, with live instrumentation and vocals. Its members are Mark McGee (To Kill a Petty Bourgeoisie), Maggie Morrison (Look Book, Digitata), Adam Marx (Seawhores, Vaz), Ben Clark (Cecil Otter), and Drew Christopherson (Polica, Solid Gold). Votel began playing together as part of a weekly improvisational residency in Minneapolis. Now they write songs. Play live. Record.

‘Lasko’ is the first song released from Votel’s self-titled debut.

Checkout more Votel here: http://votel.bandcamp.com/